Product Search
Keywords:
Manufacturers:
Font GrowFont Shrink
Contact Us
Our People
 
 
Lina Hayek
President
905-364-5200
Ext 230
lhayek@celco.ca
 

Walter Rosizky
Vice President and National Sales Manager
905-364-5200
Ext 229
wrosizky@celco.ca
 
Phil Irwin
Key Account Manager
905-364-5200
Ext 240
pirwin@celco.ca


Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant and Corporate Chef
905-364-5200
Ext 223
hroberts@celco.ca
 
Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative Ontario
905-364-5200
Ext 224
dmparker@celco.ca


 
Rodolph El Rahy
Operations Manager
905-364-5200
Ext 233
 
Shamie Raghunandan
Senior Customer Service Rep - Service Coordinator
905-364-5200
Ext 226


Jennifer Reid  
Customer Service Rep - Administration
905-364-5200
 
 

Jana Massoud
Customer Service Rep - Bilingual ~ Equipment

905-364-5200
Ext 221 - Voice Mail 100
 
 
Jenna Vincent
Customer Service Rep - Parts & Warranty
905-364-5200
Ext 227


Customer Service Rep
905-364-5200
Ext 225




Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
905-364-5200
Ext 228
fberzinis@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
905-364-5200
Ext 222
nscott@celco.ca


Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
905-364-5200
Ext 241
bwheatley@celco.ca