Product Search
Keywords:
Manufacturers:
Font GrowFont Shrink
Contact Us
Our People
 
 
Lina Hayek
President
905-364-5200
Ext 230
lhayek@celco.ca
 

Phil Irwin CSP
Key Account Manager
905-364-5200
Ext 240
pirwin@celco.ca
 
Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant and Corporate Chef
905-364-5200
Ext 223
hroberts@celco.ca


Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative Ontario
905-364-5200
Ext 224
dmparker@celco.ca
 
Rodolph El Rahy
Operations Manager 905-364-5200
Ext 233
relrahy@celco.ca


 
Shamie Raghunandan Senior Customer Service Rep - Service Coordinator
905-364-5200
Ext 226
 
Jennifer Reid  
Customer Service Rep - Administration
905-364-5200
Ext 243


Jenna Vincent
Customer Service Rep - Parts & Warranty
905-364-5200
 


Customer Service - Equipment

905-364-5200
Ext 221 - Voice Mail 100

 
Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
905-364-5200
Ext 228
fberzinis@celco.ca
 
 
Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
905-364-5200
Ext 222
nscott@celco.ca


Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
905-364-5200
Ext 241
bwheatley@celco.ca