Product Search
Keywords:
Manufacturers:
Font GrowFont Shrink
Contact Us
Our People
 
 
Lina Hayek
President
 
Ext 230
lhayek@celco.ca
 

Walter Rosizky
Vice President and National Sales Manager
 
Ext 229
wrosizky@celco.ca
 
Phil Irwin
Key Account Manager
 
Ext 240
pirwin@celco.ca


Helen Roberts RSE
Food Applications Consultant and Corporate Chef
 
Ext 223
hroberts@celco.ca
 
Deanne Marsh-Parker
Sales Representative Ontario

Ext 224
dmparker@celco.ca


 
Rodolph El Rahy
Operations Manager
 
Ext 233
 
Shamie Raghunandan
Senior Customer Service Rep - Service Coordinator
 
Ext 226


Jennifer Reid  
Customer Service Rep - Administration
 
 
 

Jana Massoud
Customer Service Rep - Bilingual ~ Equipment

Ext 221 - Voice Mail 100
 
 
Elisabeth Maynard
Customer Service Rep
 
Ext 225

Jenna Vincent
Customer Service Rep
 
Ext 227



Frank Berzinis
Field Service Director
 
Ext 228
fberzinis@celco.ca

Nigel Scott
Warehouse Supervisor
 
Ext 222
nscott@celco.ca


Bill Wheatley
Shipper / Receiver
 
Ext 241
bwheatley@celco.ca